Top

Testimonials

I met Amber on my last trip to Istanbul.When i saw her i understand that the reviews don’t lie, this girl is  really special. She was really funny for the first time we met for two hours.I  decided to book her again  on my second day for an overnight. Amber is a fellow gambler and like a dynamo in bed. We had really good time together. From the moment i saw her i see the light in her eyes and as she enters the room she gave me a a big french kiss. With her I felt like i am with an old girlfriend. Everything was good and she was so so delicious. I can’t wait to get back to Istanbul or i don’t know where i will see her next time.

20.10.2011 Jamie

 

I met Amber at my hotel. It was so easy to arrange the meeting.She has nice attitude all along.

I met her at the lobby of my hotel and after we went up to our room so it was easy to pass the front desk and security questions.

We went to dinner and she showed me how real gfe action, we had great conversation during the night.  After dinner we headed to our room. Her boobs was torching me in her dress she had on, I was really amazed and couldn’t wait to see her body.We had great time with her at the end and honestly highly recommended

14.11.2011 Andre

 

Nadia has a great personality, funny, easy going. If you are in Istanbul you should not  miss this lady.

First sight friendly. Agency answered all my SMS on time. She tried to make me comfortable during my stay in her hotel room. She is talkative and friendly girl.She never felt rushed and it was not like just business. I like the service she provide especially her oral is simply perfect and a great blow job at the end.

07.12.2011 Christian

 

Was in Istanbul again for a meeting, had some time after and decided meet one of the escorts.I called the agency i couldn’t reach and after 2 SMS i arranged the meeting. I met her in a nice location in Taksim area a 5 star hotel.She was like in the photos and she was so friendly.We had coffee together and had some conversation together.After she went to shower and come back.We had 2 times sex during our meeting and she was one of the best in my life.

16.02.2012 Rafael

 

I saw reviews about her so I decided to set and appointment. After a few SMS she was in my room nearly 30-40 min later. She was on time with a sexy dress on.She was very enjoyable, friendly one.You can feel like her boyfriend during the time she is with you.She is active in bed and we tried different positions .She has perfect tits and nice ass.I would like to see her again.10 over 8 i have seen better ones but worth the money you pay.

19.02.2012 Hugo

 

After searching the google and reading some reviews I contacted the agency via email. They replied promptly and after we arranged the time and meeting point.I called her to my hotel room in Taksim. She was late like 15-20 min but it was ok. First sight she was beautiful, smily face, good looking, warm and welcoming. She was orally talented and she has different skills during sex.Also she has a supper body really nice lips to be kissed.She is absolutely stunning and a good company.i was happy at the end she is trying to make you happy during the time u spent with her.If you think photos are photoshop you should see her in real life :) you won’t be disappointed.

29.02.2012 Jamie

 

We have discussed everything via mail and arrangement was pretty easy and quick.I met her in my hotel we had some drinks in my room.She said she likes wine so i ordered a bottle of wine just to make her feel relaxed.She was wearing a skirt and a nice shirt so you can see some boobs between :) She was friendly sometimes crazy sometimes naughty. We had two times sex during her stay and i can say i am satisfied %100.

29.02.2012 Jamie

 

This is my third time in Istanbul. I don’t know why in Istanbul hard to find a real escort agency so every time i try something different.It was late night around 11 pm i texted the agency and they send me one girl called Alina. She was awesome hot like in the photos and her profile info was exactly the same.She was in my room after 30-40 min later as i was located in Taxim area. She’s a lovely girl, not a clockwatcher not in a hurry and definitely providing the best she can do.She has beautiful body, long legs and beautiful face.You can just put it in front of you and you can just watch :) Instead we made a few times sex and we tried different positions but i love her doggy more. Finally i enjoyed the time during her stay.Highly recommended.

07.03.2012 Mario

 

Weekend with Veronica
Spend weekend with Veronica  in Istanbul. I had business meetings during the week and it was really an enjoyable weekend with her. Veronica was great company for this weekend.She is  beautiful, elegant sexy escort girl maybe the best you can find. Thank you Veronica for your excellent company, kisses to you, hope see you soon.

18.03.2012 Joseph

 

Such an amazing girl
I met with Jennifer last  week when i was in Istanbul for my business trip.She is  honestly an amazing, gorgeous girl.I can say that she is  one of the best escort  I met in my life.This young Ukranian girl has perfect body and  really friendly,talkative. She is highly  recommend who are looking for high class escort in Istanbul. Great companion and great sex, what else a man wants.Kisses ,thx a lot for the managers who arranged this great meeting.

27.03.2012 David

 

When i saw her i thought that she is angel came from heaven.I had really 2 hours with her and i don’t remember how it passed so fast maybe the fastest 2 hours i had in my whole life .Super ,super sexy girl. Hard to find such an amazing girl , maybe i was lucky to find her in Istanbul.I don’t know why we can’t meet in real life. Pity.This 2 hours will be enough for me for a few years.Hope i will see u soon.Thanks a lot Vanessa for being so kind to me.U showed me heaven.

04.04.2012 Simoune

 

Slim, beautiful escort girl

I spend 2 hours with Megan.When i set the appointment i was not sure that i can meet with the same girl but when i see her in front of the hotel room i was schocked. I was  satisfied at the end of the 2 hours.She is speaking fluently english and she likes to talk and also great in bed..We had great time with her and extra times allowed.Recommeded.

12.04.2012 Limnes

 

Sonia is so cute escort girl …she is  just  mindblowing and really super sexy lady  that you can’t even imagine what she can do to you.When you first saw her you can fall in love with her easily.you can be amazed by her look.If she looks in your eyes you melt away like an ice cream.She is charing she is awesome.I dont know how to explain but she made me feel that i am flying.She is fucking hot and i can’t wait to see her again

17.05.2012 Dave

 

This is my 3rd time with Victoria.Now we are good friends she knows some about me and i am still exploring her hidden parts.She is gorgoues, fantastic and real beauty. Her eyes her body is amazing.U can’t find better girl than her in Istanbul.Worth for the every penny u pay.No need spend your time to choice ojne girl just go for Viktoria she is the best.She is the best escort girl in Istanbul maybe in Turkey.Hope to see you soon.

23.06.2012 Steve

 

I met with Sonia this weekend in my hotel room.She is amazing and great personality.She is honest, reliable,charming lady who can make your night more and more speaial.You can rarely meet such beautiful girls.And once you meet you shouldn’t miss your chance to meet her.She is really special one and again if you are lucky enough to meet with this beauty you shouldn’t miss ur chance

12.04.2012 Klarkson

 

I met Sandra a couple of days ago. She is a pure and charming lady.In reality she is much more beautiful than her photos.With Sandra i was so comfortable like i was in my home with my girl friend which i know over years.It was a relaxing evening which i will remember all my life.She is clever, beautiful and doing her job very well.I dont know if i can see her again somewhere but hope i will. Thx for the management and Sandra for the perfect date.

01.07.2012 Brain 

 

 I met Nadia couple of days ago and it was very good. She is slim and so beautiful. Nadia is attractive girl and she is so friendly and easy to communicate with.She gave me a great massage and great happy ending.One of the best in my life.I am looking forward to meet her again in Istanbul or anywhere in europe.

27.07.2012 Alex

 

During my last night in Istanbul I was frantically searching for an escort girl, but having no luck on such short notice. I contacted Istanbul Escort Services and they were able to help me find a great girl right away. I met up with her at my hotel and I was so shocked! Emily was so gorgeous with a nice bubbly personality. By the time the door was closed, the fun had already started! She was the kind of girl that I usually only dream about, standing right here in front of me! She was young, tall and super sexy. She made me feel so comfortable, like she was really my girlfriend. Her kisses were fantastic and everything after that seemed like a dream. After a couple of hours we were finished, both of us were happy and exhausted. I highly recommend Istanbul Escort Services not only for providing such a lovely girl, but for their great service to find her for me on such short notice.

13.11.2012 Brent M.

 

How do I begin to tell this story? First of all, the girl that Istanbul Escort Services sent over was so much more beautiful in person that the photos I saw on their website. You can imagine my surprise when one of the most gorgeous ladies I’d ever seen walked into my arms! She was tall with a nice figure, long flowing hair and a beautiful face like I’ve never seen before. What made her even more unreal was her easy going personality. Even though her English wasn’t perfect, we were able to understand each other very well, and she did everything she could to please me. I’m not one to kiss and tell, but our intimate time together was fantastic, she made me feel like I was really her boyfriend! If I have time in the future, I’m definitely going to see if I can visit her again. Big thanks to the agency for providing this amazing girl, but also the great service they provided in arranging such an awesome experience.

25.12.2012 Wil. S

 

When searching around online for a great escort company in Istanbul, I noticed a lot of positive recommendations for Istanbul Escort Services. I’ve never used an escort service before, so I was a bit nervous, but I decided to give them a try anyways since I was feeling a bit lonely one night. They sent over this girl named Daria which I had picked, and she arrived looking awesome. She dressed in a casual way, but was somehow oozing sexuality at the same time. She gave me a big hug and a kiss to calm my nerves, and then we had some wine and talked for a while to relax. She was so cute and friendly, I felt myself getting more and more attracted to her as the night went on. By the time we moved into the bedroom, we were both feeling so hot for each other and ready for it. A few hours later I was simply too exhausted to go anymore and she said goodbye with one last sensual kiss. In the end, my first time was completely satisfying and I plan to call Istanbul Escort Services again!”

05.01.2013 Jonas M.

 

First of all let me say, that it was so easy to set up an appointment! Just two text messages from my phone and everything was arranged. She arrived on time, at my hotel, as we agreed. She was a nice, pretty little thing, only 20 years old and still studying at university. She was talkative, friendly, kind and very classy. Oh, and did I mention how unbelievably hot she was? I couldn’t believe I had this kind of girl all to myself in my hotel room. In bed she had a good style, a bit shy at first but then she really got into it afterwards. Obviously this is a girl that loves what she does and doesn’t want to let a guy go unhappy. Huge thank you to Istanbul Escort Services.

20.02.2013 Bobby B.

 

Daphne was a gorgeous and aphrodisiac girl in her mid-20s who I met at an Istanbul club. She was the most seductive girl among others in the club with a great body and arousing smile. And she really knows how to make friends with strangers. I, for example, was a little introvert at the beginning but it is Daphne who broke the ice nicely.

28.02.2013 Chris Blakc

 

Anastasia was one of the most dazzlingly beautiful girls I have ever met in my life. She is a girl whom anybody would like to date with and I did so. I must say that it was a wonderful experience and I still cherish the moments I have shared with Anastasia in Istanbul.

08.03.2013 Malvers Niko

 

Nikol reminded me of Nicole Kidman. Not her name, but her sexy appearance stole my feelings. I even wanted to marry her after spending one unforgettable night with her in my hotel room. We also toured the Mediterranean side of Turkey where she spellbound me a couple of times.

08.03.2013 Fulcom Backer

 

I surely expected that this is going to be a lifetime experience when I was about to meet Sweta. But she exceeded my expectations in all manners. Not only she had an appealing body and curves that any man will fall for, but she actually knew how to talk to men. A very nice person she is, indeed.

18.03.2013 Merlin Giovanni

 

Maja was my tour partner in Antalya, a historic Turkish city. She possesses extensive knowledge about these places. Besides, this girl had a sonsie figure that excites me any moment I think about her. She has a child-like smile which makes her all the more attractive.

21.03.2013 Andy Neson

 

Elizabeth is a girl blessed with unmatched earthly beauty. She is outrageous but soft-spoken, urban but well-knowledgeable about the Turkish countryside, well-mannered but very naughty at times. She is the girl I have always fantasized by my side.

04.04.2013 Daniel Ruiz

 

Sunny is a lecherous woman whom I first met at an Istanbul café but happened to meet quite a few times thereafter. She knew all the hidden tricks to arouse a man’s deepest desires and I best felt that while in her company. She is an incredible player on bed and a nice person to keep consort with.

08.04.2013 Muhsin Estrada

 

Adel is a sporty girl with great body, appealing curves and exceptional flexibility. She was a great tour partner too. I really went head over heels when I first met her. Her Acrobatic figure is something I have rarely seen in any woman. Large bosoms, slim waist, tight hips, she was certainly one of the most beautiful women I have met in my life.

17.04.2013 Bodo Gambal

 

Lana is a come-hither girl with whom I enjoyed my short stay in Istanbul. She has beauteous curves and a nice angelic smile on her face. She knows how to win hearts of men. At least I was completely won over.

23.04.2013 Rische Roberts

 

I met Sweta about four years ago when I first picked her up from her agency. Since, then she has been one of my all-time favorite girls. She is the first option when it comes to dinner dates, client meets, and weekend relaxation.

08.05.2014 John Harrys

 

A couple of friends of mine hired Selena and Larisa on our road trip to this really spectacular place outside town. It was a memorable experience. Both of them were fun to hang around.

21.05.2014 Mahima Sigmund

 

I’m not a regular in this, but my experience with exotic Russian beauty named Daria had me thinking differently. Looking forward to seeing her again.

22.05.2014 Няма Проблеми5

 

I met Anastasia recently and have taken her out three times in a row this week. All I can say is I just don’t seem to get enough of seeing her.

04.06.2014 Williams Elen

 

My friend recommended me to Amber Elson, and I thank her for the unforgettable experience she has given me, and my friend for the reference. Highly recommended.

09.06.2014 Marinas Haxal

 

I liked the time I spent with Bella very much. She is not just superb in her job, but also a great person to talk to. She is kind, patient and very responsive.

10.06.2014 الحارثي

 

I didn’t think a girlfriend experience with a professional is possible until I met Amber. She is the pretty girl-next-door you would wanna ask out.

14.06.2014مصطفى ميتين

 

 

Christina is a lover in all ways possible. The evening with her was twice worth that is spent with others on previous occasions.

10.04.2015 Roland Wimmer

 

Nikol is one of the most intelligent ladies I have known. A conversation with her was more enjoyable than I thought possible.

10.04.2015 Robin Paul Braum

 

I loved the time spent with Violet. She was lovely throughout. I hope to meet her very soon.

10.04.2015 Markus Kugler

 

Lydia is wonderful in her ways, both indoor and outdoor. I couldn’t take my eyes off her all the time she was with me.

22.04.2015 David Anthony

 

Sana has me go lame as she turned up in skimpy designer wears through which her curves peeked out distinctly. In bed, she is equally bold and ready to take control.

22.04.2015 Nick Damer

 

My trip to Caribbean was complete with Selena and Larisa. Both were amazing in this threesome journey! I’ll stop there letting your imagination do the rest.

24.04.2015 Landon Chase

 

On my next visit to İstanbul i am surely meeting Bonnie. She is crazy and wild like me. She knows about all that is required to please a man.

24.04.2015 Gaspar Murillo

 

Sweta’s company was delightful experience for me. Her hourglass figure with wider hips and slender legs just swayed me off the floor. Well, she is a great kisser too.

24.04.2015 Steve Baker

 

I would again like to call Akon to satisfy my urges. Her playful nature, beautiful skin and body, and blonde hair were something which I will bear in my mind forever.

28.08.2016 Zeb Smith

 

In my opinion, those who haven’t met Lena, don’t know what service providing actually means. I am glad that I had booked her services.

28.08.2016 Bob Donovan

 

If you are looking for escort services at a budget-friendly price, then contact Elina. This czech escort gives great service at a reasonable rate.

28.08.2016 George David

 

Sandra is one proud lady and why wouldn’t she when she is so perfect. She has nothing to complain about. She is extremely playful a woman.

03.09.2016 Gustavo Dias

 

Bonnie just walked in the room while wearing a black transparent dress. I was dumbstruck seeing her beauty.

03.09.2016 Marcel Luiz

 

Mariya is a graceful lady. She is truly beautiful. She went to every extent she could to make me satisfied.

03.09.2016 Antonio Greed

 

Daniela is a temptress. Her moves and go getter attitude blew off my mind totally. She went to that extra length to entertain me.

07.09.2016 Eric Carl

 

I would like to thank Lora for her companionship. Her love and care made me feel so special. I never felt like this before with anyone.

07.09.2016 Johnny Davis

 

This was my third time with Bertha. Even this time she made me amazed. I wonder how come she offer such new things everytime I meet her. She is unique.

07.09.2016 Jeffrey Lopez

 

This is for the sixth time I met Katyusha. She has turned more beautiful and experience. She captured my heart totally.

26.09.2016 Tom Hunth

 

Gia is highly recommended to all men. She is very intelligent and humorous. She will understand your preferences without even letting you mention.

26.09.2016 Steve Mercure

 

Ella knows very well how to lure men. All these years, she has been working with men of different tastes and interest.

26.09.2016 Chris Leedi

 

Monica’s indomitable energy for sex made me crazy. I had never seen such a wild lady before.

02.10.2016 David Leca

 

Brendi has a raw beauty that is extremely attractive. She is crazy, passionate and very playful.

02.10.2016 Fernando Ramirez

 

Pam is like a flower. Her intoxicating smell will make you go mad.

02.10.2016 Jere Aho

 

Michel‘le Taksim’de 5 yıldızlı bir otelde görüştük, tüm gece eğlenceli ve sert geçti diyebilirim. Kusursuz hizmetti, deneyimlemenizi tavsiye ederim.

05.10.2016 Selim Belen

 

İstanbul’da vip escort denildiğinde aklıma Karoline‘den başkası gelmiyor. Bu onunla 3. görüşmem oldu, her seferinde yeni bir heyecan, yeni bir keşfediş yaşıyorum.

05.10.2016 İsmet Çamdal

 

İstanbul’da fetiş bir deneyim yaşamak isteyenlere Katya‘yı öneririm.

06.10.2016 Mert Padik

 

Sheila ile arkadaşlarımın Ortaköy’de düzenlediği bir partiye katıldım. Güzelliği ve sıra dışı giyim tarzı ile partiyi kasıp kavurdu. Gece ise otel odamızda daha keyifli dakikalar yaşadım. Çok teşekkürler bebek, tüm parti deneyimlerimde bana eşlik etmeni isteyeceğim senden.

06.10.2016 Onur Cesur

 

Keri’nin kızıl saçları, mükemmel beyaz vücudu beni baştan çıkardı. Tekrar ve tekrar görüşmek istediğim tek istanbul escort kızı!

06.10.2016 Anıl Saraf

 

Fotoğraflarına baktığımda fake olduğunu sanmıştım ama, görüştüğümüzde ağzım açık kaldı. Amerikan filmlerinden fırlamış bir tarzı var Claire‘in. Buğday teni, mükemmel seksi ile 10 üzerinden 10 verebilirim.

08.10.2016 Oğuzhan Saran

 

Inessa adeta bebek gibi! Nişantaşı’nda dairemde görüşmek üzere randevulaşmıştık, geceye müzik ve küçük içkilerle başladık, sabahın nasıl olduğunu hatırlamıyorum. Adeta bir melekti!

08.10.2016 Meriç Cesur

 

BDSM ve GFE fantezilerimi gerçekleştirmek için Natalie ile randevulaştık, işinde bu kadar profesyonel olan birisine ilk kez rastlıyorum. Mükemmel hizmet için teşekkürler.

08.10.2016 Kerem Sarıal

 

The satisfaction I received on being with Sophie is just incredible. She is wild and such a devil in bed.

09.10.2016 Nash Medro

 

Sandra stood right at my door with her lacy stockings and body hugging skirt, making me swayed away by her looks.

09.10.2016 Jose Alvaro

 

Alisha is a true bomb-shell. She is excellent with role play. She can be your teacher or a sympathetic nurse.

09.10.2016 Nasher Nair

 

Karisa‘dan daha önce de masaj hizmeti almıştım ama, paslandığımdan mı neden bilmiyorum bu sefer ki bambaşka rahatlatıcı geldi. İstanbul’da masaj escortu olarak tek geçerim!

10.10.2016 Koray Eynur

 

Bu kıza bayılıyorum! İlk kız arkadaşımla tamamiyle bire bir yaratılmış gibiler. Ne zaman eskiler aklıma gelse Stephanie‘yle randevulaşıp keyifli dakikalar geçiriyoruz.

10.10.2016 Ozan Neremin

 

Yaklaşık olarak her ay arkadaşlarımın ve benim düzenlediğimiz tüm parti etkinliklerine Suzzy ile birlikte katılıyorum. Nişantaşı’nda olan parti evimin anahtarı onda da var, tamamiyle güven ve keyif veren bir escort kızı!

10.10.2016 Derya Canbey

 

I called Celina day before yesterday and made my appointment fixed with her for yesterday. Hiring her services wouldn’t be that difficult a job.

11.10.2016 Paul Carren

 

Aria is woman of substance. She is truly an elite escort and perfect to be taken out for a social gathering.

11.10.2016 Victor Galvio

 

Darina is a white woman with velvety soft body and lustrous pink lips. I went mad when she gave me warm hug.

11.10.2016 Mohammed Msadek

 

It was a rainy night and Svetlena entered my apartment all wet. She was look steaming hot. I just went and took her in my arms.

12.10.2016 James Wilding

 

I was surprised to see Nadine being so innovative at bed. Each time I am with her I get to see a new Nadine.

12.10.2016 Alessandra Luiz

 

Raya has a great figure and magical eyes. Her zest for fitness allows her to keep herself in shape.

12.10.2016 Nahum Torres

 

Lika‘nın sunduğu hizmetlerde sınır yoktu, kendimi bir seks kölesi gibi hisettim. Bütün gece bitmek bilmeyen fantezilerini üzeirmde denedi. Böyle bir İstanbul Escorts kızına daha önce rastlamamıştım. İstanbul’da en iyisi kuşkusuz!

17.10.2016 Özver Yılmaz

 

Ah Barbara! Profil fotoğraflarını görür görmez aradığım escort kızı bulduğumu düşündüm, hemen telefona sarılıp randevu aldım. 5 yıldızlı bir otelde görüştük, Kapıyı açar açmaz karşımda gerçek bir afet olduğunu anladım, eşsiz kokan vücut kremleri, bebek gibi yumuşacık teni! Bunları yazarken bile tahrik oluyorum, gerçekten eşsiz bir deneyim oldu benim için, her şey için teşekkürler.

17.10.2016 Caner Daybaş

 

Uzun yıllardır lise arkadaşlarım ile görüşmüyorduk, geçen hafta sonu topluca bir görüşme ayarladık. Üsküdar’da bir mekanda dans etmeli ve içmeli bir etkinlikti. Götüreceğim bir kız arkadaşım yoktu ve yalnız gitmek istemedim açıkçası, Gelya‘nın numarasını buldum ve teklifimi kabul etti. Tüm lise arkadaşlarımın ağızlarının suyu aktı desem fazla olmaz galiba, kızlar da dahil! Teşekkürler bebeksi.

17.10.2016 Mehmet Kaya

 

I was lucky to get some favours from Melisa. She even stretched her time to cater to my needs.

18.10.2016 Vedat Gökalp

 

Be it an impromptu performance or trying some extraordinary positions, you will find Monica always enthusiastic.

18.10.2016 Chris Barnet

 

You just can’t turn a blind eye from Stasha. Her charm is bound to grab all eyeballs.

18.10.2016 Boby Kurvinen

 

Olga is a curvaceous woman and is blessed with ample assets. The lady specialises in GFE and anal sex.

19.10.2016 Edgar Poe

 

Sheila is a travel escort. She recently accompanied me in a short city tour in Istanbul. I just can’t forget the moments I had spent with her.

19.10.2016 Noly Rson

 

I checked Sophia’s profile online and was swayed away. Without making any delay I booked for her services. With her I had the memorable moments.

19.10.2016 Ermin Dedic

 

Nadine‘i kesinlikle denemelisiniz arkadaşlar, efsane bir İstanbul Escort kızı!

20.10.2016 Caner Kartal

 

Sadece fiziğiyle değil de giyim olarakta belli bir tarzı olan bir escorta rastlamam hayli zor oldu. Ta ki Elise ile tanışana kadar, her şeyiyle birinci sınıftı. Katıldığım tüm davetlerde yanımda olacağına eminim artık. Çok teşekkürler.

20.10.2016 Mehmet Akan

 

Gerçek bir Melez arıyorsanız Kelly‘ye bir göz atmanızı tavsiye ederim. Pürüzsüz teni büyük kalçalarıyla keyifli dakikalar yaşadık.

20.10.2016 Murat Arda

 

When I called Stasha, I was not sure whether she could make me happy. But, she has made me happy beyond expectations. I am grateful towards her for her services.

21.10.2016 Ahmet Taş 

 

I simply can’t erase the memory of the last night. I had a wonderful experience with Bertha. I would like to meet her again.

21.10.2016 Henry Shoko

 

Natalie is a tall blonde lady with beautiful deep eyes. I was impressed by her beauty and BDSM skills.

21.10.2016 Kris Agawal

 

Minyon fiziğine rağmen dolgun vücuduyla top class escort kızlarından birisi Diana. Çek kızlar tutkulu sevişmeleri ile her zaman önceliğim olmuştur.

22.10.2016 Hakan Kutlu

 

Güvenilir ve hizmet konusunda sizi tam anlamıyla tatmin edecek bir escort kız Lika. Çekinmeden randevulaşabilirsiniz.

22.10.2016 Cenk Taner

 

Lenka‘yla daha önce de randevulaşmış, numarasını almıştım. Dışarıda hanımefendi, yatakta ise vahşi bir kaplan gibi. Teşekkürler

22.10.2016 Haldun Kösebalaban

 

I want to thank Cherry to help me in regaining my confidence. Her patience and polite words had impressed me. Surely, she had all the qualities which I was looking for in a girl.

24.10.2016 Nolan Sphere

 

Oh, what a night we had spent yesterday! The hugs and passionate kisses of Gelya are unforgettable. I still can feel here everywhere I go. Hope to see her soon again.

24.10.2016 Carlos Yohan

 

I have never met such a passionate girl before in my life. My friends used to say that Sophie can easily make others happy with her sexy moves. After meeting her, I realised that they hadn’t lie to me.

24.10.2016 Lucaz Levi

 

Sosyal açıdan sık sık partilere katılan birisi olarak Nila‘ya bağımlı oldum! Yüzündeki sıcak bakışlar, olgun kadınsı tavırları ile kalbimi çaldı. Gece sonunda kendimi onun ellerine bırakıyorum ve bildiği tüm masajları ruhuma işliyor.

25.10.2016 Soner Sürer

 

Sırp kadınların dillere destan güzelliğini hepimiz biliriz, ama Milana hepsinden öte bir tanrıça gibi. 10 üzerinden 10, efsane güzellik, tarifsiz yatak hizmeti…

25.10.2016 Yalçın Şeker

 

Geçtiğimiz Mercedes fashion week etkinliğine katılmak üzere modadan anlayan ve giyimine özen gösteren bir İstanbul Escort kızı bakıyordum, bu siteye girdim ve Maggie‘nin buna uygun olduğunu düşündüm. Yanılmadığımı bana harika moda tarzı ve akşam geçirdiğimiz çılgın saatlerde gösterdi. Çok teşekkürler.

25.10.2016 Erdinç Menküç

 

İş seyahatlerim nedeniyle İstanbul’da çok fazla vakit geçiremiyorum, ama ne zaman İstanbul’da olsam Svetlena ile bir kaç saat geçirmeden duramıyorum. Kültürel olarak çok donanımlı, sohbeti güzel bir arkadaş. Yatak becerilerinden bahsetmiyorum bile, o masum güzelliğine aldanmayın derim.

25.10.2016 Erman Özçakan

 

Justine is a curvaceous woman who has so much to offer. Her endless offerings and playful nature completely quenched my thirst.

26.10.2016 Paulo Thomas

 

Kira is only 21 and she already knows a lot of poses. I wonder how much people will be impressed by her when she will gain experience eventually.

26.10.2016 John Pevoto

 

I really loved the intoxicating body smell of Nadine. When she became nude, I simply couldn’t resist my feeling of touching and kissing her.

26.10.2016 Bob Tony

 

I am a great fan of Laura. Her contoured shape, sexy bust, and wide hips further increase her charm.

26.10.2016 Frances James

 

Judy sarışın, orta boylarda, yeşil gözlü ve gayet alımlı fiziğe sahip. Rus olmasına rağmen Türkçe’yi de ana dili gibi konuşabiliyor. Sadece yatak için bir hatun aramadığım için genel kültürü ve gündelik hayata olan ilgileri beni mest etti, uzun uzun sohbet ettik. Teşekkürler İstanbul Vip Escort!

27.10.2016 İsmet Hukan

 

Rus escort Lilya ile Beyoğlu’nda 5 yıldızlı bir otelde geceyi geçirdim. İlk escort deneyimim olmasından dolayı heyecanlı ve ne yapacağımı bilmez haldeydim, Lilya bunu farketmiş olmalı ki kontrolü hemen ele aldı ve heyecanımı yavaş yavaş kırdı. Zaten gerisini biliyorsunuz, keyifli dakikalardı.

27.10.2016 Murat Asil

 

Elina‘yı tarif etmeye kelimeler yetersiz kalır. Manken ölçülerinde fiziğinden mi, yoksa sempatik hal ve hareketlerinden mi, yatak tecrübesinden mi başlayayım bilemedim. Tekrar görüşmek için gün sayıyorum.

27.10.2016 Ergin Demli

 

Kız arkadaşı deneyimini Pam‘le yaşayanlar kaliteyi farkedecektir. Bu onunla ikinci görüşmem ve her defasında ayrı haz alıyorum. Teşekkürler güzel hizmetin için.

27.10.2016 Kubilay Erdemir

 

Büyük göğüslü escort fantezisi olanlar Juliet‘i mutlaka denemeli. Kız hayli uzun boylu ve vücudu mükemmel, öneririm.

27.10.2016 Haluk Ari

 

The belly dance and the moves of Catherine are second to none. She has all the assets to satisfy one completely.

28.10.2016 Bert Lee

 

I don’t like to compromise especially when it comes to escort services. So, I always prefer to book Svetlena. She is gaining popularity in this field.

28.10.2016 Jadey Jade

 

Raya really acted like an angel to me. She has presented me an awesome night by making me feel special.

28.10.2016 Scout Tropper

 

After having a date with Nicole, I have become addicted of escort services. But, I don’t want to get it from anyone else apart from Sharon.

28.10.2016 Joel Davidson

 

Diana ile 3. görüşmem oldu Cumartesi gecesi, bu hatunla geçirdiğim zamanlar bir rüya gibi geliyor. Beni hem yatakta, hem sosyal açıdan bu kadar iyi hissettiren birisine hiç rastlamadım. İstanbul Escorts kızları arasında en efsanesisin!

31.10.2016 Cihan Akan

 

1 yılımın 11 ayını Fethiye’de geçiriyorum, kalan 1 aylık sürede de iş gezilerim oluyor. Geçen hafta İstanbul’a gelir gelmez bir escort kızla görüşmek istiyordum, bu siteden Elise‘e bayıldım. Zerafeti, vücudu her şeyiyle dört dörtlük bir kadın. Şimdiden özledim, en kısa zamanda İstanbul’a tekrar kaçmaya çalışacağım.

31.10.2016 Suat Öz

 

Çek cumhuriyetinden olmasına rağmen Daniela‘yı çok Türk kızlarına benzetiyorum. Sunduğu anal, vücuduna boşalma ve türlü türlü fantezilere izin vermesi de onu seçmemdeki en büyük etken.

31.10.2016 Barış Damanak

 

Escort kızlarla randevulaşmak hobi oldu bende, bu sitedeki kızları da sürekli takip ediyorum. Sıla‘yı da görür görmez hemen randevulaştık. Tek kelimeyle kız afet, böyle göğüs ve kalça zor bulunur!

31.10.2016 Cem Ceyhan

 

Mandi is a paragon of beauty that draws the eyes of every men. To get her services, you have to book her beforehand, as she remains busy with her clients.

11.01.2016 Travis Mitchell

 

There is something about Gloria which no one can overlook. She has honed her skills in different poses and moves to satisfy your sexual urges.

01.11.2016 Michael Ellies

 

Catherine is an amazing lady. She will surprise you with her sudden performances. You will have a great time with her.

01.11.2016 Eddie Anhel

 

The perfect attitude of Lina has impressed me at first sight. Her attitude was making her more sexy. I woukld definitely want to spend one more night with her.

03.11.2016 Ahmed Kanal

 

There was not a single second when Jolie hadn’t perform. We two were too involve in each other that we couldn’t know when the night has passed.

03.11.2016 Francisco Cesaar

 

I had an awesome night with Isabella. There was not a single moment when she had sit idle. She has refreshed me with all she has.

03.11.2016 Thiago Santos

 

Sophie filmlerinden fırlamış güzelliği ile aklımı başımdan aldı. Türkçe’yi de ana dili gibi konuşması derin iletişim kurmamızda faydalı oldu. Teşekkürler bebek.

05.11.2016 Marcos Lennon

 

Once you meet Nadine, she will start ruling your heart and mind. Her single look is enough to make one slave to her. I am ready to become a slave to her again while during sex.

05.11.2016 Bilge Kaan Berberoğlu

 

Büyük göğüslü kadınlardan hoşlanan beyler Sıla‘yı mutlaka denemeli. Karşılama ve servis olarak çok memnun kaldım, böyle kaliteli kızlar gençliğime gençlik katıyor.

05.11.2016 Akın Süsnsül

 

Karoline is incredible with her services. But, it’s very tough to get her bwecause she is always pre-occupied with her clients.

08.11.2016 Michael Presley

 

Michel surprised me with her voice and touches. When she undressed herself, I can’t stop myself from going on touching her.

08.11.2016 Satte Anne

 

Aria is extremely beautiful. People know that she is capable of attracting anyone towards her with her magical sexy moves and passionate hugs.

08.11.2016 Kees Bruno

 

If you are looking for escort services at a budget-friendly price, then contact Rebecca. This matured escort gives great service at a reasonable rate.

11.11.2016 Anıl Koşuk

 

In my opinion, those who haven’t met Jolie, don’t know what service providing actually means. I am glad that I had booked her services.

11.11.2016 Cat Sidhe

 

Oksana dolgun, taş gibi vücuduna değdire değdire masaj yapıyor size. Siz de bu esnada bulutlarda yüzüyor gibi hissediyorsunuz adeta.

12.11.2016 Eren Durgun

 

Kendim de profesyonel dansçı olduğum için partnerimin de biraz dans işlerinden anlamasını istemiştim başta, ama Mandi bazı hareketlerde benden daha başarıl çıktı, tebrikler ve teşekkürler.

12.11.2016 Burak Oskay

 

Sharon ile önce kendi evimde buluştuk, biraz kafaları güzel yapıp Taksim gecelerine aktık. Sanki yanınızda para verdiğiniz bir escort kızı değil de, yıllardır kız arkadaşınız sizinle tüm anılarını paylaşmış birisi gibi davrandı. Bu tutumu beni mest etti her şeyden önce. Çok teşekkürler Sharon, arayacağım tekrar seni.

12.11.2016 Gökhan Sever

 

Maddi durumu yerinde olan bir iş adamıyım, düzenli olarak beğendiğim 3-5 escort kızı toplayıp sık sık parti yaparım. Son partime Suzzy‘yi de çağırdım. Onu görünce diğer escort kızların ne kadar sönük kaldığını anlatamam gözümde.

19.11.2016 Münir Atamer

 

Viola ile Bahçelievler’de ki kendi evimde görüştüm, başta evlere gelmediğini söyledi ama, nazik ve sıcak tavrımla ikna etmeyi bildim. Hatun Türkiye’de ki abaza kesimden korkmuş haklı olarak, ilgi her şeyi çözecektir. Yatak performansına gelirsek, yağ gibi kayıyor kız.

19.11.2016 Özver Yılmaz

 

Neta‘nın göğüslerine bayılacağınıza eminim, neden derseniz bu denli genç ve dolgun bir kız zor bulunan cinsten. Birlikte geçirdiğiniz tüm saatler boyunca alakalı ve sıcak, ben memnun kaldım. Çekinmeden tercih edebilirsiniz.

19.11.2016 Emir Gürman

 

Mira‘yı Acıbadem’de ki villama davet ettim, geceyi birlikte geçirdik. Şimdiye kadar yaşadığım en iyi İstanbul Escort deneyimi oldu. Kız konuşkan ve akıllı, hizmetlerinden bahsetmiyorum bile tam bir profesyonel.

22.11.2016 Serdar Yantani

 

Hem genç hem de yüz güzelliğine önem veren birisini arıyorsanız Rita tam size göre. Yatakta da son derece istekli, ben memnun kaldım, öneririm.

22.11.2016 Nejat Hızlı

 

Daha önce de bir çok kez farklı ajanslardan kızlarla ilişkilerim oldu. Ama bu ajanstan Viola‘ya rastlayana kadar gerçek bir deneyim yaşamadığımı anladım. Kız bir içim su, vücudunun her yerinden ayrı seksilik akıyor. Mükemmeldi. Teşekkürler Viola, teşekkürler İstanbul Vip Escorts!

29.11.2016 Hulusi Evcimen

 

Çılgın seks partilerimden birisine Nadia ve Sofya‘yı da davet ettim. Partideki herkesin odak noktası olmalarına rağmen kazasız atlattık bu durumu, herkesi villamdan gönderdikten sonra tüm gece ikisiyle keyif çattım.

29.11.2016 Burak Gençalpsen

 

Genç, zarif ve işini aşkla yapan bir escort kızla tanışmak istiyorsanız Mira‘yı öneririm arkadaşlar. Fiyat olarak biraz pahalı görünse de, ilişki sonunda tamamen tatmin olmuştum.

29.11.2016 Emir Ürgün